2023-2024 Oak Glen High School Faculty & Staff

Administration

Frank Crain, Head Principal  fcrain@k12.wv.us

Michelle McHaffie, Assistant Principal – Grades 9, 10  mmchaffi@k12.wv.us

Scott A. Wiley, Assistant Principal – Grades 11, 12 sawiley@k12.wv.us

Administrative Support Staff

Debbie Fish dfish@k12.wv.us

Tambra Willis tambra.willis@k12.wv.us

English Department

Michelle Bernardi

Kellie Patterson

mbernardi@k12.wv.us

klpatterson@k12.wv.us

English 12 -AP Literature & Composition

English 10

English 12 - College & Career Readiness

English 10 - Honors

English 11

English 11 - Honors

Laura McMillin

Kelly Staley

lmcmillin@k12.wv.us

kstaley@k12.wv.us

English 10

English 9

English 10 - Honors

English 9 - Honors

English 11

Cindy Nelson

cknelson@k12.wv.us

English 11

English 12

World Languages

Michelle Bernardi

Lesley Michaud

mbernardi@k12.wv.us

lmichaud@k12.wv.us

French I, II, III, IV

Spanish I, II, III, IV

Math Department

Dr. Janet Arehart

April Corbin

janet.arehart@k12.wv.us

april.corbin@k12.wv.us

Geometry

Algebra II

Geometry - Honors

AP Calculus - AB

Financial Algebra

AP Calclus - BC

AP Statistics

Angie Chaffin

Amanda McKinney

apotts@k12.wv.us

amtate@k12.wv.us

Algebra Support

Algebra I

Algebra I

Algebra II

Algebra I - Honors

Algebra II - Honors

Geometry

Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus

Transition Math for Seniors

Science Department

Amanda Friley

Jennifer Patterson

amanda.friley@k12.wv.us

jjpatter@k12.wv.us

Biology

Physical Science

Environmental Science

Chemistry

Physics

Astronomy

Mandy McGeehan

Paul Quattrone

mmcgeehan@k12.wv.us

pquattro@k12.wv.us

Earth & Space Science

Biology

Forensic Science

Human Anatomy

Social Studies Department

Sara Haddox

Jennifer Snider

scsnider@k12.wv.us

jennifer.snider@k12.wv.us

US Studies

World Studies

Adam Howell

Ashley Thomas

ahowell@k12.wv.us

ashley.thomas@k12.wv.us

Civics

Contemporary Studies

AP Government & Politics

Economics

Fine & Performing Art Education

Ron Anderson

Wendy Zinn

rranderson@k12.wv.us  

wszinn@k12.wv.us

Art I, II, III, IV

Music Appreciation

Studio Art

Chorus I, II, III, IV

Crafts

Band I, II, III, IV

Trish Enochs

tenochs@k12.wv.us

Dance I, II, III, IV

Physical Education

Patrick McGillian

Anthony Santangelo

pmcgillian@k12.wv.us   

anthony.santangelo@k12.wv.us

Physical Education

Physical Education

Fitness & Conditioning

Weight Training

Trisha Enochs

tenochs@k12.wv.us

Life Fitness

Health Education

Trisha Enochs

Anthony Santangelo

tenochs@k12.wv.us

anthony.santangelo@k12.wv.us

Drivers Education

John Leary

jwleary@k12.wv.us

Drivers Education (Spring Semester Only)

Career Technical Education Courses (CTE)

Trey Smith

Tina Viakley

trey.smith@k12.wv.us   

tina.viakley@k12.wv.us

Business Computers I, II

Digital Imaging I, II

Office Procedures

Accounting I, II

Desktop Publishing

Business Marketing

Technical Computers

Personal Finance

Business Law

Sara Jackson (Fall Semester Only)

Dan Owens (Spring Semester Only)

sara.brown@k12.wv.us

dowens@k12.wv.us

Early Learning - Child Development

IED - Intro to Engineering

Early Learning - Special Needs Inclusion

POE Principles of Engineering

CEA - Civil Engineering & Architecture

Denise Roberts

denise.a.roberts@k12.wv.us

Food Prep

LIFE - Learning for Independence Family & Employment

Life Connections

Special Education Teachers

Josh Cornell

Rachelle Jenkins

joshua.cornell@k12.wv.us           

rjenkins@k12.wv.us

Natasha Jobe

Ty Logston

natasha.jobe@k12.wv.us

ty.logston@k12.wv.us

Jessie Mahan

Cara Seymour

jmahan@k12.wv.us

ceseymour@k12.wv.us

Student Services Professional Staff

Carolyn Book, RN - School Nurse

Sherrie Garner, MA - School Counselor

carolyn.book@k12.wv.us

sgarner@k12.wv.us

Julia Macaluso, MSW - School Counselor

julia.macaluso@k12.wv.us

Student Services Support Staff

Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Athletic Trainer

Julie Zoellers

Jordan Connor

jazoelle@k12.wv.us

jordan.simpson@k12.wv.us